With the reopening of the Square du Temple and all the other parks and gardens, things are back to normal in le Marais and Paris, after two months of closure of these sites, which represent 8% of the surface area of Paris.

Anne Hidalgo, accompanied by Pierre Aidenbaum and Ariel Weil, mayors of the 3rd and 4th arrondissements, and Pénélope Komitès, deputy mayor of Paris in charge of green spaces, nature and biodiversity, all masked, officially reopened this green space on Saturday 30 May at 9 am.

New: an itinerant stand, where hydro-alcoholic gel is made available to the public, will meet Parisians on the banks of the Seine.

Text : Katia Barillot
Pictures : ©Anaïs Costet – Instagram

30.05.20

THE LATEST GOOD ADDRESSES

 

Senteurs de fée, c’est magique

Senteurs de fée, it's magic

If we didn't fear misunderstanding, we would state unequivocally that Katia Bielli is a witch. But as we know how this word discredits powerful women and frightens men and children alike, we will say that she is a good fairy. True...

Les vilains parisiens, la mode durable.

Les vilains parisiens, sustainable fashion.

Les Vilains Parisiens (Parisian villains) is a men's and unisex fashion brand created in 2017 by Estelle Imbert. This young designer has taken the desire for sustainable clothing and turned circular fashion into a catalyst for new ideas and collaborative practices ...

Des masques en veux-tu en voilà

Masks, do you want some?

In a period of deconfinement we are subjected, rightly, to the wearing of the mask and since it is said that this object will be essential to meet our fellow human beings, we went in search of the right mask! Because if for some people this...

NOW ON LE MARAIS MOOD

 

Marie Bovo retient la nuit

Marie Bovo holds the night

La voie de fer, 07h00, 25 February 2012, ©Marie Bovo, Courtesy the artist and kamel mennour, Paris/London Initially scheduled from 25 February to 17 May 2020 The exhibition Nocturnes at the Fondation Henry Cartier Bresson presents an unprecedented selection of images from the...

Le look de Quentin

Quentin's street style

QUENTIN Restaurant Manager It's an understatement to say that Quentin is solar. With his long legs, his generous smile and his gentle gaze he moved us. This lovely meeting took place in front of the Town Hall of the 3rd arrondissement. He was coming back from the countryside and more...

François Rastoll entre lune froide et flou

François Rastoll between cold moon and blur

©François Rastoll - Lune Froide PREDATEUЯ  Partenariat  Le Marais mood  X  Galerie Rastoll  Montrer le brut, le primitif, l’instinct qui habitent la nature, c’est ce qu’a voulu nous donner à voir François Rastoll avec son exposition « PRÉDATEUЯ ». Poussé par la soif...

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

 

en_USEN
fr_FRFR en_USEN

WHAAAAAAAT ?!

 

All your friends are telling you about le Marais Mood newsletter but you haven't received it ?

Sign up here to receive weekly news from your favorite neighborhood. ☆

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Avec la réouverture du square du Temple et de tous les autres parcs et jardins, les choses reviennent à la normale dans le Marais et Paris, après deux mois de fermeture de ces sites qui représentent 8% de la surface de Paris.

Anne Hidalgo, accompagnée de Pierre Aidenbaum et Ariel Weil, maires des 3e et 4e arrondissements, et de Pénélope Komitès, adjointe à la mairie de Paris chargée des espaces verts, de la nature et de la biodiversité, tous masqués, ont officiellement rouvert cet espace vert samedi 30 mai à 9 heures.

Nouveauté: un stand itinérant, où du gel hydro-alcoolique est mis à la disposition du public, ira à la rencontre des Parisiens en goguette sur les bords de la Seine .

Texte : Katia Barillot
Photos : ©Anaïs Costet – Instagram

30.05.20

LES DERNIÈRES BONNES ADRESSES

 

Senteurs de fée, c’est magique

Senteurs de fée, c’est magique

Si l’on ne craignait pas le malentendu on affirmerait sans ambages que Katia Bielli est une sorcière. Mais comme nous savons à quel point ce mot discrédite les femmes puissantes et fait peur aux hommes comme aux enfants, nous diront que c’est une bonne fée. Véritable...

Les vilains parisiens, la mode durable.

Les vilains parisiens, la mode durable.

Les Vilains Parisiens (LVP) est une marque de mode homme et unisexe créée en 2017 par Estelle Imbert. Cette jeune créatrice a su s’emparer du désir de vêtements durables pour faire de la mode circulaire un catalyseur d'idées et de pratiques collaboratives nouvelles....

Des masques en veux-tu en voilà

Des masques en veux-tu en voilà

En période de déconfinement nous voilà soumis, à juste titre, au port du masque et puisqu’il est dit que cet objet sera indispensable pour aller à la rencontre de nos congénères, nous sommes partis à la recherche du bon masque ! Car si pour certains ce...

EN CE MOMENT SUR LE MARAIS MOOD

 

Marie Bovo retient la nuit

Marie Bovo retient la nuit

La voie de chemin de fer, 07h00, 25 février 2012, ©Marie Bovo, Courtesy the artist and kamel mennour, Paris/London Initialement prévue du 25 février au 17 mai 2020 L’exposition Nocturnes à la Fondation Henry Cartier Bresson présente une sélection inédite d’images...

Le look de Quentin

Le look de Quentin

QUENTIN Manager de restaurant C’est peu dire que Quentin est solaire. Avec ses longues jambes, son sourire généreux et son regard doux il nous a émus. Cette jolie rencontre a eu lieu devant la Mairie du 3eme arrondissement. Il revenait de la campagne et plus...

François Rastoll entre lune froide et flou

François Rastoll entre lune froide et flou

©François Rastoll - Lune Froide PREDATEUЯ  Partenariat  Le Marais mood  X  Galerie Rastoll  Montrer le brut, le primitif, l’instinct qui habitent la nature, c’est ce qu’a voulu nous donner à voir François Rastoll avec son exposition « PRÉDATEUЯ ». Poussé par la soif...

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

 

fr_FRFR
en_USEN fr_FRFR

WHAAAAAAAT ?!

 

Tous vos amis vous parlent de la newsletter du Marais Mood mais vous ne l'avez pas reçue ?

Inscrivez-vous ici pour recevoir toutes les semaines des nouvelles de votre quartier préféré. ☆

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This